Resources Investors

Venture Capital

Name Web
SV Angel https://svangel.com
Right Side Capital Management https://rightsidecapital.com
Lerer Hippeau https://lererhippeau.com
New Enterprise Associates https://nea.com
First Round Capital https://firstround.com
Andreessen Horowitz https://a16z.com
Forerunner Ventures https://forerunnerventures.com
Khosla Ventures https://khoslaventures.com
Greycroft https://greycroft.com
Alumni Ventures https://av.vc
BAM Ventures https://bam.vc
Maveron https://maveron.com
Accel https://accel.com
Uncork Capital https://uncorkcapital.com
Slow Ventures https://slow.co
Lightspeed Venture Partners https://lsvp.com
RRE Ventures https://rre.com
Upfront Ventures https://upfront.com
Founders Fund https://foundersfund.com
Intel Capital https://intelcapital.com
Founder Collective https://foundercollective.com
General Catalyst https://generalcatalyst.com
Brand Foundry Ventures https://brandfoundry.com
Social Capital https://socialcapital.com
VTF Capital https://vtfcapital.com
FJ Labs https://fjlabs.com
Portfolia https://portfolia.co
Kleiner Perkins https://kleinerperkins.com
MaC Venture Capital https://macventurecapital.com
Great Oaks Venture Capital https://greatoaksvc.com
True Ventures https://trueventures.com
Bain Capital Ventures https://baincapitalventures.com
Tuesday Capital https://tuesday.vc
Bolt https://bolt.io
Precursor Ventures https://precursorvc.com
Backstage Capital https://backstagecapital.com
Peterson Ventures https://petersonventures.com
Sequoia Capital https://sequoiacap.com
Felicis https://felicis.com
Liquid 2 Ventures https://liquid2.vc
Gaingels https://gaingels.com
Portland Seed Fund https://portlandseedfund.com
Madrona Venture Group https://madrona.com
BBG Ventures https://bbgventures.com
Red Sea Ventures https://redseaventures.com
Alliance of Angels https://allianceofangels.com
Flybridge https://flybridge.com
Service Provider Capital https://serviceprovidercapital.com
CRV https://crv.com
Spark Capital https://sparkcapital.com